The 10 Best Americas History Courses to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Americas History Courses?

We did 29 hours of research and reading 22 course to create this review. We believe the best Americas History Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
The Cold War
20 Reviews
The Cold War
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Allen C. Guelzo, Gary W. Gallagher, Patrick N. Allit (Actors)
  • Allen C. Guelzo (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 2
America: A Narrative History (Brief Eleventh Edition) (Vol. 2)
319 Reviews
America: A Narrative History (Brief Eleventh Edition) (Vol. 2)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Shi, David E. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 992 Pages - 11/16/2018 (Publication Date) - W. W. Norton & Company (Publisher)
No. 3
The Skeptic’s Guide to American History
  • Manufacturer’s warranty only when purchased from The Great Courses
  • Mark A. Stoler (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)
  • English (Publication Language)
No. 4
Chicago's Sweet Candy History (Images of America)
13 Reviews
Chicago's Sweet Candy History (Images of America)
  • Goddard, Leslie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 08/27/2012 (Publication Date) - Arcadia Publishing (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
The History of Latin America: Collision of Cultures (Palgrave Essential Histories Series)
64 Reviews
The History of Latin America: Collision of Cultures (Palgrave Essential Histories Series)
  • Eakin, Marshall C. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 448 Pages - 06/12/2007 (Publication Date) - St. Martin's Griffin (Publisher)
SaleNo. 6
Native Peoples of North America
5 Reviews
Native Peoples of North America
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Daniel M. Cobb (Author) - Daniel M. Cobb (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 10/21/2016 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 7
De Soto versus the Mississippians
213 Reviews
De Soto versus the Mississippians
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Edwin Barnhart (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 8
Ancient Civilizations of North America
213 Reviews
Ancient Civilizations of North America
  • Edwin Barnhart (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)
  • Audience Rating: PG (Parental Guidance Suggested)
No. 9
Lies My Teacher Told Me: Everything Your American History Textbook Got Wrong
2,335 Reviews
Lies My Teacher Told Me: Everything Your American History Textbook Got Wrong
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Loewen, James W. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 480 Pages - 07/17/2018 (Publication Date) - The New Press (Publisher)
No. 10
Links to the Past: The Hidden History on Texas Golf Courses (Swaim-Paup Sports Series, sponsored by James C. '74 & Debra Parchman Swaim and T. Edgar '74 & Nancy Paup)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Utley, Dan K. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 08/30/2018 (Publication Date) - Texas A&M University Press (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Americas History Courses! Making your choice among different Americas History Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Americas History Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Americas History Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Americas History Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Americas History Courses!

Our Picks

No. 1
The Cold War
20 Reviews
The Cold War
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Allen C. Guelzo, Gary W. Gallagher, Patrick N. Allit (Actors)
  • Allen C. Guelzo (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 2
America: A Narrative History (Brief Eleventh Edition) (Vol. 2)
319 Reviews
America: A Narrative History (Brief Eleventh Edition) (Vol. 2)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Shi, David E. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 992 Pages - 11/16/2018 (Publication Date) - W. W. Norton & Company (Publisher)
No. 3
The Skeptic’s Guide to American History
  • Manufacturer’s warranty only when purchased from The Great Courses
  • Mark A. Stoler (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)
  • English (Publication Language)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Americas History Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Americas History Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Americas History Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-07 at 16:44 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API