The 10 Best Middle East History Courses to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Middle East History Courses?

We did 18 hours of research and reading 12 course to create this review. We believe the best Middle East History Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
The United States and the Middle East: 1914 to 9/11
9 Reviews
The United States and the Middle East: 1914 to 9/11
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Salim Yaqub (Author) - Salim Yaqub (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 2
Muslim Empires: Land, Language, Religion
28 Reviews
Muslim Empires: Land, Language, Religion
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Eamonn Gearon (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
SaleNo. 3
Turning Points in Middle Eastern History
6 Reviews
Turning Points in Middle Eastern History
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Eamonn Gearon (Author) - Eamonn Gearon (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 02/05/2016 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 4
A History of the Middle East: Fifth Edition
64 Reviews
A History of the Middle East: Fifth Edition
  • Penguin Books
  • Mansfield, Peter (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 608 Pages - 08/27/2013 (Publication Date) - Penguin Books (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
A History of the Ancient Near East, ca. 3000-323 BC, 3rd Edition (Blackwell History of the Ancient World)
  • Wiley-Blackwell
  • Van De Mieroop (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 436 Pages - 07/24/2015 (Publication Date) - Wiley-Blackwell (Publisher)
SaleNo. 6
A Concise History of the Middle East, Ninth Edition
29 Reviews
A Concise History of the Middle East, Ninth Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Arthur Goldschmidt Jr. (Author) - Tom Weiner (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 06/02/2010 (Publication Date) - Blackstone Audio, Inc. (Publisher)
No. 7
European Travel Plug Adapter, VINTAR International Power Adaptor with 1 USB C, 2 US Outlets and 3 USB Ports, 6 in 1 European Plug Adapter (Type C)
149 Reviews
European Travel Plug Adapter, VINTAR International Power Adaptor with 1 USB C, 2 US Outlets and 3 USB Ports, 6 in 1 European Plug Adapter (Type C)
  • 6-IN-1 EU POWER ADAPTER-- The European travel plug adapter turns one European Type C socket into 2 standard American outlets & 3 USB and 1 USB C charging ports, Max Capacity Up to 3750 Watt (max 250 Volt, 15 A); 3 USB Ports can charge up to 2.4A, USB C charge up to 3A, owing you charge 6 devices simultaneously. ideal for Cell Phone, Laptops, Camera, Power Bank ect;
  • US to EUROPE TRAVEL PLUG ADAPTER-- Compatible with most European countries such as Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Spain, Turkey, Iceland, Italy, Israel, Switzerland, Amsterdam. More country list can be checked in description. ( NOTE: NOT WORK in UK/Ireland/Scotland)
  • ULTRA LIGHT and COMPACT DESIGN-- This international power adapter is mini size: 3.1*2.6*2.4 in, weight 85g. It will be a great travel companion during EU trips and cruise trip, easy to use. Enjoy your travel time. Led indicator can let you know the power is on/off.
  • QUALITY ASSURANCE-- Certified by CE and FCC to ensure the quality, high quality Internal metal interfaces offer good conductivity and this european power adapter have 12-month warranty and friendly customer service. Any problem with it, please contact us.
  • IMPORTANT NOTES-- This is NOT A CONVERTER. This plug adapter is only compatible for 110V-240V wide voltage device, If you want to use your hair dryer, straightener, electric toothbrush or razor, they MUST support 110V-240V Dual Voltage, otherwise you may need a power voltage converter.
No. 8
The Fertile Crescent, Water, and al-Jazari
6 Reviews
The Fertile Crescent, Water, and al-Jazari
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Eamonn Gearon (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 9
The Road to the Pyramids
63 Reviews
The Road to the Pyramids
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Ian A. Hunt (Director) - Caterina Turroni (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 10
From Stones to Bronze: Prehistoric Spain
17 Reviews
From Stones to Bronze: Prehistoric Spain
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Joyce E. Salisbury (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Middle East History Courses! Making your choice among different Middle East History Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Middle East History Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Middle East History Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Middle East History Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Middle East History Courses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
The United States and the Middle East: 1914 to 9/11
9 Reviews
The United States and the Middle East: 1914 to 9/11
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Salim Yaqub (Author) - Salim Yaqub (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 2
Muslim Empires: Land, Language, Religion
28 Reviews
Muslim Empires: Land, Language, Religion
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Eamonn Gearon (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
SaleNo. 3
Turning Points in Middle Eastern History
6 Reviews
Turning Points in Middle Eastern History
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Eamonn Gearon (Author) - Eamonn Gearon (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 02/05/2016 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 18 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Middle East History Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Middle East History Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Middle East History Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-16 at 21:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API