The 10 Best Chinese Language Courses to Buy – August 2021 Review

Looking for the best Chinese Language Courses?

We did 18 hours of research and reading 12 course to create this review. We believe the best Chinese Language Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Assimil Pack Chinois - learn Chinese for French speakers book+4CD's (Chinese Edition) (SANS PEINE) (French Edition)
  • Audio CD – Audiobook
  • Assimil Language Courses (Author)
  • French (Publication Language)
  • 05/23/2013 (Publication Date) - French and European Publications Inc (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Complete Chinese (Mandarin): The Basics (Coursebook) (Complete Basic Courses)
  • Living Language (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 08/19/2008 (Publication Date) - Living Language (Publisher)
No. 3
Living Language Dothraki: A Conversational Language Course Based on the Hit Original HBO Series Game of Thrones (Living Language Courses)
  • KUPERARD LONDON
  • Peterson, David J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 10/07/2014 (Publication Date) - Living Language (Publisher)
No. 4
The Easy Authentic Chinese Cookbook: with Pictures of Every Step (Georgiana's Chinese Kitchen)
  • Kong, Georgiana (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 130 Pages - 09/26/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
No. 5
Learn Chinese with Our Sound Book of Nursery Rhymes; Learn Mandarin & Pinyin w/ Our Chinese Books for Kids, Babies, Toddlers & Children; Baby Board Books w/ Music, Bilingual Toys for Learning Chinese
995 Reviews
Learn Chinese with Our Sound Book of Nursery Rhymes; Learn Mandarin & Pinyin w/ Our Chinese Books for Kids, Babies, Toddlers & Children; Baby Board Books w/ Music, Bilingual Toys for Learning Chinese
  • ❤️  SOOTHING & NATURAL VOICE. Unlike the majority of sound books out there, Bao Bao Learns Chinese features a real mom singing in a loving and calming voice. Our high quality audio is easy to understand and non-electronic sounding. At the press of a button, each nursery rhyme is sung twice in Chinese with musical accompaniment. With three songs from the East and three from the West, kids and parents alike can learn Mandarin Chinese through music.
  • ❤️  MADE WITH LOVE FOR YOUR BABY. Created by a mom in Brooklyn, NY, this musical toy is the perfect Chinese children's book - truly one of a kind! It's an educational book and learning toy that helps kids learn Chinese through music. A great gift and registry favorite for any baby shower, mom, dad and child's birthday. A perfect board book for children everywhere to learn Mandarin Chinese.
  • ❤️  SUPPORTS EARLY LEARNING & EDUCATION. With Bao Bao Learns Chinese, babies, toddlers and preschoolers can learn with you! A great bilingual & interactive musical book. Every song is written in English, Mandarin and PinYin (phonetic pronunciation of Mandarin characters) for easy language learning through music.
  • ❤️  BEAUTIFUL, DURABLE AND SAFE. The perfect board book and a great gift for newborn infants, babies, one year olds, two year olds, three year olds and all toddlers. Non-tearing board book pages. Batteries included. Comes with easy volume controls and mute options.
  • ❤️  CLASSIC NURSERY RHYME SONGS: Itsy-Bitsy Spider (小小的蜘蛛), Two Tigers (两只老虎), Row Row Row Your Boat (划, 划, 划小船), Find A Friend (找朋友), Mama is the Best In This World (世上只有妈妈好) and Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (一闪一闪小星星).
  • Peipei Zhou (Author)
SaleNo. 6
Learner English: A Teacher's Guide to Interference and Other Problems (Cambridge Handbooks for Language Teachers)
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Swan, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 378 Pages - 05/14/2001 (Publication Date) - Cambridge University Press (Publisher)
No. 7
Spanish for Kids Set 2: 10 Beginning Spanish Reader Books with 100 More First Words and Online Audio by Language Together
179 Reviews
Spanish for Kids Set 2: 10 Beginning Spanish Reader Books with 100 More First Words and Online Audio by Language Together
  • Germaine Choe (Author)
  • Spanish (Publication Language)
  • 180 Pages - 08/06/2021 (Publication Date) - Language Together (Publisher)
No. 8
French for Kids Set 2: 10 Beginning French Reader Books with 100 More First Words and Online Audio by Language Together
  • Germaine Choe (Author)
  • French (Publication Language)
  • 08/06/2021 (Publication Date) - Language Together (Publisher)
SaleNo. 9
HSK Standard Course 3 - Textbook (English and Chinese Edition)
168 Reviews
HSK Standard Course 3 - Textbook (English and Chinese Edition)
  • BERTRAMS
  • Jiang Liping (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 190 Pages - 01/01/2014 (Publication Date) - Beijing Language & Culture University Press,China (Publisher)
No. 10
NEW! Learn Chinese with Our Sound Book of Children’s Songs; Learn Mandarin & Pinyin w/ our Chinese Books for Kids, Babies, Toddlers & Children; Board Books w/ Music, Bilingual Toy for Learning Chinese
644 Reviews
NEW! Learn Chinese with Our Sound Book of Children’s Songs; Learn Mandarin & Pinyin w/ our Chinese Books for Kids, Babies, Toddlers & Children; Board Books w/ Music, Bilingual Toy for Learning Chinese
  • ❤️  SOOTHING & NATURAL VOICE. Unlike the majority of sound books out there, Bao Bao Learns Chinese features a real mom singing in a loving and calming voice. Our high quality audio is easy to understand and non-electronic sounding. At the press of a button, each children’s song is sung twice in Chinese with musical accompaniment. With three songs from the East and three from the West, kids and parents alike can learn Mandarin Chinese through music.
  • ❤️  MADE WITH LOVE FOR YOUR BABY. Created by a mom in Brooklyn, NY, this musical toy is the perfect Chinese children's book - truly one of a kind! It's an educational book and learning toy that helps kids learn Chinese through music. A great gift and registry favorite for any baby shower, mom, dad and child's birthday. A perfect board book for children everywhere to learn Mandarin Chinese.
  • ❤️  SUPPORTS EARLY LEARNING & EDUCATION. With Bao Bao Learns Chinese, babies, toddlers and preschoolers can learn with you! A great bilingual & interactive musical book. Every song is written in English, Mandarin and PinYin (phonetic pronunciation of Mandarin characters) for easy language learning through music.
  • ❤️  BEAUTIFUL, DURABLE AND SAFE. The perfect board book and a great gift for newborn infants, babies, one year olds, two year olds, three year olds and all toddlers. Non-tearing board book pages. Batteries included. Comes with easy volume controls and mute options.
  • ❤️  CLASSIC CHILDREN'S SONGS: I'm A Little Tea Pot (我是一个小茶壶), Good Baby Rabbit (小兔子乖乖), If You Are Happy And You Know It (如果感到幸福你就拍拍手), Happy New Year (新年好), My Dear Mama (我的好妈妈) and You Are My Sunshine (你是我阳光).

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Chinese Language Courses! Making your choice among different Chinese Language Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Chinese Language Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Chinese Language Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Chinese Language Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Chinese Language Courses!

Our Picks

No. 1
Assimil Pack Chinois - learn Chinese for French speakers book+4CD's (Chinese Edition) (SANS PEINE) (French Edition)
  • Audio CD – Audiobook
  • Assimil Language Courses (Author)
  • French (Publication Language)
  • 05/23/2013 (Publication Date) - French and European Publications Inc (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Complete Chinese (Mandarin): The Basics (Coursebook) (Complete Basic Courses)
  • Living Language (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 08/19/2008 (Publication Date) - Living Language (Publisher)
No. 3
Living Language Dothraki: A Conversational Language Course Based on the Hit Original HBO Series Game of Thrones (Living Language Courses)
  • KUPERARD LONDON
  • Peterson, David J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 10/07/2014 (Publication Date) - Living Language (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 18 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Chinese Language Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Chinese Language Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Chinese Language Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-08-05 at 22:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API