The 10 Best English Language Courses to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best English Language Courses?

We did 26 hours of research and reading 19 course to create this review. We believe the best English Language Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
The History of the English Language, 2nd Edition
6 Reviews
The History of the English Language, 2nd Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Seth Lerer (Author) - Seth Lerer (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Switched On Schoolhouse 12th Grade Homeschool Language Arts Curriculum - English IV - Full Year Language Arts Courses - USB Homeschooling Class for Grade 12
5 Reviews
Switched On Schoolhouse 12th Grade Homeschool Language Arts Curriculum - English IV - Full Year Language Arts Courses - USB Homeschooling Class for Grade 12
  • BEST LANGUAGE STUDY: Switched-On Schoolhouse 12th Grade Language Arts is an enriching, computer-based British Literature course. This one-year, 10-unit course covers topics such as Medieval Literature, language structure, Elizabethan Literature, Romantic Poetry, and creative writing. Multimedia-enriched lessons in this Alpha Omega curriculum include writing and essay projects. Includes quizzes and tests.
  • FULL COURSE: Switched-On Schoolhouse 12th English IV course consist of 10 educational units. English IV continues to build on the sequential development and integration of communication skills in four major areas—reading, writing, speaking, and listening.
  • EASY TO LEARN: This English IV homeschool course will increase your child's knowledge of history and religion at the same time! Using cutting-edge technology, SOS lessons teach history from a whole new perspective with interactive multimedia tools such as videos and learning games.
  • NEW WAY OF LEARNING: Switched-On Schoolhouse makes homeschooling easier and more fun for parents too. How? This cutting-edge Alpha Omega curriculum comes with automatic grading and lesson planning, a built-in calendar, and a handy message center.
  • WINDOWS OPERATING SYSTEM: In Switched-On Schoolhouse we designed al our courses suitable for Windows operating System. Our software works perfectly on all modern Windows PC and laptops.
SaleNo. 3
Langenscheidt Deutsch in 30 Tagen Langenscheidt (Langenscheidt Language Courses) (English and German Edition)
11 Reviews
Langenscheidt Deutsch in 30 Tagen Langenscheidt (Langenscheidt Language Courses) (English and German Edition)
  • Obergfell, Christoph (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 06/01/2017 (Publication Date) - Pons Gmbh (Publisher)
No. 4
History of the English Language, 2nd Edition
6 Reviews
History of the English Language, 2nd Edition
  • Manufacturer’s warranty only when purchased from The Great Courses
  • Seth Lerer (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)
No. 5
Teach English as a Foreign Language: Teach Yourself (New Edition): eBook
13 Reviews
Teach English as a Foreign Language: Teach Yourself (New Edition): eBook
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Riddell, David (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 336 Pages - 06/27/2014 (Publication Date) - Teach Yourself (Publisher)
SaleNo. 6
Designing Language Courses: A Guide for Teachers
31 Reviews
Designing Language Courses: A Guide for Teachers
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Graves, Kathleen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 308 Pages - 07/06/1999 (Publication Date) - Heinle & Heinle (Publisher)
SaleNo. 8
Rosetta Stone Learn UNLIMITED Languages| Lifetime Access - Learn 24 Languages| PC/Mac/iOS/Android Online Code
653 Reviews
Rosetta Stone Learn UNLIMITED Languages| Lifetime Access - Learn 24 Languages| PC/Mac/iOS/Android Online Code
  • Why stick to just one language, With Rosetta Stone: Unlimited Languages, you'll receive access to all 24+ of our languages for life, that means you can switch between languages without any additional subscription fees
  • Thrive in another language: with Dynamic Immersion, you'll learn through context by seeing, hearing, speaking, reading, and writing just like you do in the real world
  • Sound like a native: get instant feedback to perfect your pronunciation with our patented TruAccent(R) speech recognition engine
  • You're always on your phone so your language learning should be, too: your Rosetta Stone subscription gives you access across all of your devices, mobile, tablet, and desktop
No. 9
Amazon Silk: Duolingo.com
17,248 Reviews
Amazon Silk: Duolingo.com
  • Duolingo is fun and effective. Game-like lessons and fun characters help you build solid speaking, reading, listening, and writing skills.
  • Duolingo works. Designed by language experts, Duolingo has a science-based teaching methodology proven to foster long-term language retention.
  • Track your progress. Work toward your language learning goals with playful rewards and achievements when you make practicing a daily habit!
  • Join the community. With 300+ million learners worldwide, you’re part of a language community on Duolingo.
  • Every language course is free. Learn Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Turkish, Dutch, Irish, Danish, Swedish, Ukrainian, Esperanto, Polish, Greek, Hungarian, Norwegian, Hebrew, Welsh, Arabic, Latin, Hawaiian, Scottish Gaelic, Vietnamese, Korean, Japanese, English, and even High Valyrian!
  • Arabic (Publication Language)
No. 10
Language and Society: What Your Speech Says about You
3 Reviews
Language and Society: What Your Speech Says about You
  • 24 lectures of 30 minutes each on 12 audio CDs
  • Valerie Fridland (Actor)
  • Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best English Language Courses! Making your choice among different English Language Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best English Language Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best English Language Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best English Language Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your English Language Courses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
The History of the English Language, 2nd Edition
6 Reviews
The History of the English Language, 2nd Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Seth Lerer (Author) - Seth Lerer (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Switched On Schoolhouse 12th Grade Homeschool Language Arts Curriculum - English IV - Full Year Language Arts Courses - USB Homeschooling Class for Grade 12
5 Reviews
Switched On Schoolhouse 12th Grade Homeschool Language Arts Curriculum - English IV - Full Year Language Arts Courses - USB Homeschooling Class for Grade 12
  • BEST LANGUAGE STUDY: Switched-On Schoolhouse 12th Grade Language Arts is an enriching, computer-based British Literature course. This one-year, 10-unit course covers topics such as Medieval Literature, language structure, Elizabethan Literature, Romantic Poetry, and creative writing. Multimedia-enriched lessons in this Alpha Omega curriculum include writing and essay projects. Includes quizzes and tests.
  • FULL COURSE: Switched-On Schoolhouse 12th English IV course consist of 10 educational units. English IV continues to build on the sequential development and integration of communication skills in four major areas—reading, writing, speaking, and listening.
  • EASY TO LEARN: This English IV homeschool course will increase your child's knowledge of history and religion at the same time! Using cutting-edge technology, SOS lessons teach history from a whole new perspective with interactive multimedia tools such as videos and learning games.
  • NEW WAY OF LEARNING: Switched-On Schoolhouse makes homeschooling easier and more fun for parents too. How? This cutting-edge Alpha Omega curriculum comes with automatic grading and lesson planning, a built-in calendar, and a handy message center.
  • WINDOWS OPERATING SYSTEM: In Switched-On Schoolhouse we designed al our courses suitable for Windows operating System. Our software works perfectly on all modern Windows PC and laptops.
SaleNo. 3
Langenscheidt Deutsch in 30 Tagen Langenscheidt (Langenscheidt Language Courses) (English and German Edition)
11 Reviews
Langenscheidt Deutsch in 30 Tagen Langenscheidt (Langenscheidt Language Courses) (English and German Edition)
  • Obergfell, Christoph (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 06/01/2017 (Publication Date) - Pons Gmbh (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 26 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on English Language Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best English Language Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the English Language Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-12-04 at 13:51 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API