The 10 Best Philosophy Courses to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Philosophy Courses?

We did 19 hours of research and reading 8 course to create this review. We believe the best Philosophy Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Political Philosophy (The Open Yale Courses Series)
41 Reviews
Political Philosophy (The Open Yale Courses Series)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Smith, Steven B. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 295 Pages - 10/30/2012 (Publication Date) - Yale University Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Mind-Body Philosophy
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Patrick Grim (Author) - Patrick Grim (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 01/06/2017 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 3
Philosophical Critiques of Paganism
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Hans-Friedrich Mueller (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
SaleNo. 4
An Introduction to Greek Philosophy
4 Reviews
An Introduction to Greek Philosophy
  • Audible Audiobook
  • David Roochnik (Author) - David Roochnik (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
Consciousness and Its Implications
  • 12 Lectures/ 30 Minutes per Lecture, 2 DVDs, from the Learning Company, part of the Great Courses, Philsophy & Intellectual History, taught by Professor Daniel H Robinson from Oxford University
  • Robinson, Prof. Daniel N. (Author)
SaleNo. 6
The Great Ideas of Philosophy, 2nd Edition
31 Reviews
The Great Ideas of Philosophy, 2nd Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Daniel N. Robinson (Author) - Daniel N. Robinson (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 7
Redefining Reality: The Intellectual Implications of Modern Science
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Steven Gimbel (Author) - Steven Gimbel (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 06/26/2015 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 8
The Modern Intellectual Tradition: From Descartes to Derrida
13 Reviews
The Modern Intellectual Tradition: From Descartes to Derrida
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Lawrence Cahoone (Author) - Lawrence Cahoone (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 9
The Modern Political Tradition: Hobbes to Habermas
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Lawrence Cahoone (Author) - Lawrence Cahoone (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 05/30/2014 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 10
Contact: Science versus Religion
7 Reviews
Contact: Science versus Religion
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • David Kyle Johnson (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Philosophy Courses! Making your choice among different Philosophy Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Philosophy Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Philosophy Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Philosophy Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Philosophy Courses!

Our Picks

No. 1
Political Philosophy (The Open Yale Courses Series)
41 Reviews
Political Philosophy (The Open Yale Courses Series)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Smith, Steven B. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 295 Pages - 10/30/2012 (Publication Date) - Yale University Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Mind-Body Philosophy
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Patrick Grim (Author) - Patrick Grim (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 01/06/2017 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 3
Philosophical Critiques of Paganism
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Hans-Friedrich Mueller (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 19 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Philosophy Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Philosophy Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Philosophy Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-07 at 16:04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API