The 10 Best Physics Courses to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Physics Courses?

We did 12 hours of research and reading 9 course to create this review. We believe the best Physics Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Fundamentals of Physics I: Mechanics, Relativity, and Thermodynamics (Open Yale Courses)
  • Shankar, R. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 528 Pages - 08/20/2019 (Publication Date) - Yale University Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Einstein's Relativity and the Quantum Revolution: Modern Physics for Non-Scientists, 2nd Edition
37 Reviews
Einstein's Relativity and the Quantum Revolution: Modern Physics for Non-Scientists, 2nd Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Richard Wolfson (Author) - Richard Wolfson (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 3
Physics Courses
4 Reviews
Physics Courses
  • Courses in Text Document
  • Video courses
  • Training Quiz
  • Redo his QUIZ
  • English (Publication Language)
No. 4
The Great Courses: Impossible: Physics beyond the Edge
11 Reviews
The Great Courses: Impossible: Physics beyond the Edge
  • Manufacturer’s warranty only when purchased from The Great Courses
  • S. James Gates (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleNo. 5
Mysteries of Modern Physics: Time
2 Reviews
Mysteries of Modern Physics: Time
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Sean Carroll (Author) - Sean Carroll (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 6
College Physics for AP® Courses by OpenStax (Official Print Version, hardcover, full color)
172 Reviews
College Physics for AP® Courses by OpenStax (Official Print Version, hardcover, full color)
  • Hardcover Book
  • OpenStax (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1692 Pages - 08/12/2015 (Publication Date) - XanEdu Publishing Inc (Publisher)
No. 7
Fundamentals of Physics II: Electromagnetism, Optics, and Quantum Mechanics (The Open Yale Courses Series)
38 Reviews
Fundamentals of Physics II: Electromagnetism, Optics, and Quantum Mechanics (The Open Yale Courses Series)
  • Shankar, R. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 680 Pages - 05/19/2020 (Publication Date) - Yale University Press (Publisher)
No. 8
Fundamentals of Physics II: Electromagnetism, Optics, and Quantum Mechanics (The Open Yale Courses Series Book 2)
114 Reviews
Fundamentals of Physics II: Electromagnetism, Optics, and Quantum Mechanics (The Open Yale Courses Series Book 2)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Shankar, R. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 609 Pages - 07/19/2016 (Publication Date) - Yale University Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 10
Particle Physics for Non-physicists: a Tour of the Microcosmos (The Great Courses) by Steven Pollock (2003) Paperback
10 Reviews
Particle Physics for Non-physicists: a Tour of the Microcosmos (The Great Courses) by Steven Pollock (2003) Paperback
  • Pollock, Steven (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 05/22/2022 (Publication Date) - The Teaching Company (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Physics Courses! Making your choice among different Physics Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Physics Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Physics Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Physics Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Physics Courses!

Our Picks

No. 1
Fundamentals of Physics I: Mechanics, Relativity, and Thermodynamics (Open Yale Courses)
  • Shankar, R. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 528 Pages - 08/20/2019 (Publication Date) - Yale University Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Einstein's Relativity and the Quantum Revolution: Modern Physics for Non-Scientists, 2nd Edition
37 Reviews
Einstein's Relativity and the Quantum Revolution: Modern Physics for Non-Scientists, 2nd Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Richard Wolfson (Author) - Richard Wolfson (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 3
Physics Courses
4 Reviews
Physics Courses
  • Courses in Text Document
  • Video courses
  • Training Quiz
  • Redo his QUIZ
  • English (Publication Language)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Physics Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Physics Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Physics Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-21 at 20:37 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API