The 10 Best History Courses to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best History Courses?

We did 20 hours of research and reading 15 course to create this review. We believe the best History Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
A History of Eastern Europe
4 Reviews
A History of Eastern Europe
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Vejas Gabriel Liulevicius (Author) - Vejas Gabriel Liulevicius (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/13/2015 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 2
The Other Europe: Deep Roots of Diversity
47 Reviews
The Other Europe: Deep Roots of Diversity
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Vejas Gabriel Liulevicius (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
SaleNo. 3
The Great Courses: The Decisive Battles of World History
84 Reviews
The Great Courses: The Decisive Battles of World History
  • LIFETIME MANUFACTURER WARRANTY. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we at The Great Courses offer a lifetime replacement warranty to purchasers of our products from The Great Courses on Amazon - if a DVD or CD disc ever breaks, warps, or gets damaged, we will replace it free of charge. If you have any concerns with your product, or want to request a replacement, please contact The Great Courses through our Amazon storefront for more information.
  • Gregory S. Aldrete (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)
SaleNo. 4
The Story of Medieval England: From King Arthur to the Tudor Conquest
24 Reviews
The Story of Medieval England: From King Arthur to the Tudor Conquest
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Jennifer Paxton (Author) - Jennifer Paxton (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 5
Cultures of the Ancient Near East
65 Reviews
Cultures of the Ancient Near East
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 6
The Great Courses Ancient & Medieval History: The High Middle Ages 2-part Set
10 Reviews
SaleNo. 7
Forensic History: Crimes, Frauds, and Scandals
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Elizabeth A. Murray (Author) - Elizabeth A. Murray (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 12/12/2014 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 8
Origins of Great Ancient Civilizations
4 Reviews
Origins of Great Ancient Civilizations
  • Audio CD – Audiobook
  • Kenneth W. Harl; The Great Courses (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 05/22/2022 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 9
The Medieval World
10 Reviews
The Medieval World
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Dorsey Armstrong (Author) - Dorsey Armstrong (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 10
The Skeptic’s Guide to American History
  • Manufacturer’s warranty only when purchased from The Great Courses
  • Mark A. Stoler (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)
  • English (Publication Language)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best History Courses! Making your choice among different History Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best History Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best History Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best History Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your History Courses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
A History of Eastern Europe
4 Reviews
A History of Eastern Europe
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Vejas Gabriel Liulevicius (Author) - Vejas Gabriel Liulevicius (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/13/2015 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 2
The Other Europe: Deep Roots of Diversity
47 Reviews
The Other Europe: Deep Roots of Diversity
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Vejas Gabriel Liulevicius (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
SaleNo. 3
The Great Courses: The Decisive Battles of World History
84 Reviews
The Great Courses: The Decisive Battles of World History
  • LIFETIME MANUFACTURER WARRANTY. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we at The Great Courses offer a lifetime replacement warranty to purchasers of our products from The Great Courses on Amazon - if a DVD or CD disc ever breaks, warps, or gets damaged, we will replace it free of charge. If you have any concerns with your product, or want to request a replacement, please contact The Great Courses through our Amazon storefront for more information.
  • Gregory S. Aldrete (Actor)
  • The Great Courses (Director)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 20 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on History Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best History Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the History Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-21 at 01:24 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API