The 10 Best History Courses to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best History Courses?

We did 20 hours of research and reading 15 course to create this review. We believe the best History Courses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
The History of the United States, 2nd Edition
36 Reviews
The History of the United States, 2nd Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • The Great Courses (Author) - Allen C. Guelzo, Gary W. Gallagher, Patrick N. Allitt (Narrators)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
The Foundations of Western Civilization
17 Reviews
The Foundations of Western Civilization
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Thomas F. X. Noble (Author) - Thomas F. X. Noble (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
The Story of Medieval England: From King Arthur to the Tudor Conquest
24 Reviews
The Story of Medieval England: From King Arthur to the Tudor Conquest
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Jennifer Paxton (Author) - Jennifer Paxton (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 4
From Yao to Mao: 5000 Years of Chinese History
31 Reviews
From Yao to Mao: 5000 Years of Chinese History
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Kenneth J. Hammond (Author) - Kenneth J. Hammond (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
The Fall and Rise of China
12 Reviews
The Fall and Rise of China
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Richard Baum (Author) - Richard Baum (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 6
The Renaissance, the Reformation, and the Rise of Nations
3 Reviews
The Renaissance, the Reformation, and the Rise of Nations
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Andrew C. Fix (Author) - Andrew C. Fix (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 7
The Great Courses Ancient & Medieval History: The High Middle Ages 2-part Set
10 Reviews
SaleNo. 8
The Vikings
27 Reviews
The Vikings
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Kenneth W. Harl (Author) - Kenneth W. Harl (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
No. 9
Switched On Schoolhouse 8th Grade Homeschool 5 Subject Curriculum Set - Full Year Bible, History & Geography, Language Arts, Math, and Science Courses - USB Homeschooling Classes for Grade 8
6 Reviews
Switched On Schoolhouse 8th Grade Homeschool 5 Subject Curriculum Set - Full Year Bible, History & Geography, Language Arts, Math, and Science Courses - USB Homeschooling Classes for Grade 8
  • Switched-On Schoolhouse makes homeschooling easy and fun.
  • Quick Installation: With a few clicks, Switched-On Schoolhouse is loaded and ready to use.
  • Automatic Grading: Parents can easily keep track of student scores, assignments, grading needed to be completed, and preview assignments. This wonderful time-saving feature gives parents more hands-on time with students and less time with paperwork!
  • Video Clips: Integrated into the curriculum, videos give students an up-close look at subject topics.
  • Built-in Calendar: The calendar features allow you to assign/unassign school days, exclude date ranges, and add/remove events like field trips or holidays, and much much more. See the Features image above to see all the features of Switched on Schoolhouse.
SaleNo. 10
Living the French Revolution and the Age of Napoleon
12 Reviews
Living the French Revolution and the Age of Napoleon
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Suzanne M. Desan (Author) - Suzanne M. Desan (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best History Courses! Making your choice among different History Courses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best History Courses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best History Courses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best History Courses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your History Courses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
The History of the United States, 2nd Edition
36 Reviews
The History of the United States, 2nd Edition
  • Audible Audiobook
  • The Great Courses (Author) - Allen C. Guelzo, Gary W. Gallagher, Patrick N. Allitt (Narrators)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
The Foundations of Western Civilization
17 Reviews
The Foundations of Western Civilization
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Thomas F. X. Noble (Author) - Thomas F. X. Noble (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
The Story of Medieval England: From King Arthur to the Tudor Conquest
24 Reviews
The Story of Medieval England: From King Arthur to the Tudor Conquest
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Jennifer Paxton (Author) - Jennifer Paxton (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/08/2013 (Publication Date) - The Great Courses (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 20 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on History Courses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best History Courses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Customer reviews

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the History Courses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-12-04 at 05:54 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API